pl

Incentive Travel Companies

LOGO RECOMMENDED ITC_bez dat.jpg

Poland Convention Bureau Polish Tourist Organisation runs the Recommendation Program for Incentive Travel Companies. Our Recommendation Program is addresses to companies, which designs and handles some or all elements of incentive travel programs in Poland, have experience, equipment and qualified staff to organize incentives for 50 as well as 100 participants and have min 3 positive recommendations from foreign clients.

Please do not hesitate to contact our professionals or ourselves directly!

activ

 

Contact Person:
Michał Jasiczek

114 Jaśkowa Dolina Str.
80-286, Gdańsk
Phone: +48 58/ 344 38 80
aktiv@aktivtours.com.pl
www.aktivtours.com.pl  

allegro logo

Contact person:
Tomasz Czuwara

19 a Słowacki Str.
01 - 592 Warszawa
22 / 832 30 47
biuro@allegro.com.pl 
www.allegro.com.pl  

dmc_poland

 

Contact Person:
Agnieszka Faracik - Leśniak

11a Smolki Str.
30-513 Kraków
Phone: +48 12/ 397 76 51
Agnieszka@dmcpoland.com
www.dmcpoland.com

exprofesso

 Contact Person:
Monika Dymacz-Kaczmarczyk

13a Żaglowa Str.
31-979 Kraków
Phone: +48 12 397 15 40
monika.dymacz@exprofesso.pl
www.exprofesso.pl 

 

logo7 200

 

 Contact Person:
Anna Kostyra

3 Kopernia Str.
00-367 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22/ 244 99 00
furnel@furnel.pl
www.furnel.pl

ICP Group.png

Contact Person:
Krzysztof Michniewicz

6 Wyścigowa Av.,
02-681 Warszawa
Phone: 22 548 81 00
kmichniewicz@icpgrou.pl 
www.icpgroup.pl 

intercrac

 

 

 Contact Person:
Anna Jędrocha

3 Krupnicza Str. 
31-123 Kraków
Phone: +48 12/ 422 58 40
ic@intercrac.com.pl
www.intercrac.com.pl

 

JAN-POL_DMC_Poland_logo_200

Contact person: 
Sylwia Wiśniewska

8 Misiołka Str.
31-525 Kraków
Phone: +48 12/ 665 14 77
dmc@janpol.com
www.dmc.janpol.com

 

maestro_logo

 


Contact person:
Marcin Bochenko

3 Duchnicka Str.
01-769 Warszawa
Phone:  +48 22/ 851 33 39 
            +48 22/ 841 21 02
m.bochenko@maestro.travel.pl
www.maestro.travel.pl

mazurkas_DMC_2012

Contact Person:
Marta Kicler

27 Wojska Polskiego Road
01-515 Warsaw
Phone: +48 /22 536 46 00
mazurkas@mazurkas.com.pl
m.kicler@mazurkas.com.pl
www.mazurkas.com.pl

polandpops_logo.jpg


Contact Person:
Dorota Goetzen-Prygoń


25 Mińska Str., room 431 
03-808 Warszawa

Phone: +48 668 027 672
dorota.goetzen@polandpops.com
www.polandpops.com

 

teja

Contact Person:
Anna Kopek

3a Smolna Str.
81-877 Sopot
Phone: +48 58 552 13 39 
teja@teja.com.pl
ania.k@teja.com.pl 
www.teja.com.pl

Travel Projekt

Contact Person:
Joanna Montenarh

25 A Mińska Str.
03-808 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 870 76 00
info@poland-incentives.com
www.poland-incentives.com 

Vengo-logo

Contact person:
Magdalena Samoraj

11 Ratuszowa Str.
03-450 Warsaw
Phone: +48 /22 618 07 21
info@vengo.pl
m.samoraj@vengo.pl
www.vengo.pl

viventum_logo_naJasne

Contact person:
Agata Gościńska

1 Kraszewskiego Str.
33-380 Krynica Zdrój
Phone: +48 /22 18 472 33 10
agata@viventum.pl
www.viventum.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join our incentives:

 

 

 

motolotnia
windsurfing
zawody_strzeleckie

 

 

 

Do góry